Budapest Jazz Suite

Category : Jazz, Music

Released: 04/15/2013


Bridge No 1
Major Roots
Bridge No 2
Easy to Find Out
Bridge No 3
Artful Impatient Angel
Bridge No 4
So Sweet So Far
Bridge No 5
Village A'vantguard
Bridge No 6
Dreams Only
Bridge No 7
I Thought But Not
Bridge No 8
And Then He Comes

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>